2006/6/2, d-pac <deepak_r_singh yahoo.com>:
>
> its active alright....or is it?
>
Yes, its active! But only with spam.
In one week, I only have publicity in my mailbox.
So.....I mean...The list is "really" active for
ppl that are interested to
excahnge ideas from comptia a+ or the list is only a font of
websites that
wants to sell you something about courses/guides to study?
I'll check the list archive to see it.
Thanx
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor
--------------------~-->
You can search right from your browser? It's easy and it's
free. See how.
http://us.click.yahoo.com/_7bhrC/NGxNAA/yQLSAA/eHs0lB/TM
------------------------------------------------------------
--------~->
Yahoo! Groups Links
<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:
http://g
roups.yahoo.com/group/COMPTIA_APLUS/
<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
COMPTIA_APLUS-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:
http://docs.yahoo.c
om/info/terms/
|