I've wondered that too.
----- Original Message -----
From: tombs
To: COMPTIA_APLUS@yahoogroups.com
Sent: Thursday, June 01, 2006 4:11 AM
Subject: Re: [COMPTIA_APLUS] Best IT certification
resources
Hi guys
Is there anyone active in this list?
Or it's just spam?
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
SPONSORED LINKS Comptia aplus Computer programming
education Computer technology education
------------------------------------------------------------
------------------
YAHOO! GROUPS LINKS
a.. Visit your group "COMPTIA_APLUS" on the
web.
b.. To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
COMPTIA_APLUS-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
c.. Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo!
Terms of Service.
------------------------------------------------------------
------------------
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor
--------------------~-->
Get to your groups with one click. Know instantly when new
email arrives
http://us.click.yahoo.com/.7bhrC/MGxNAA/yQLSAA/eHs0lB/TM
------------------------------------------------------------
--------~->
Yahoo! Groups Links
<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:
http://g
roups.yahoo.com/group/COMPTIA_APLUS/
<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
COMPTIA_APLUS-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:
http://docs.yahoo.c
om/info/terms/
|