List Info

Thread: PCWorks: Hoax or not




PCWorks: Hoax or not
user name
2006-10-31 08:11:12
Hi Group

I know this is a bit off-topic but this is the only group I
am
Subscribed to from this email account. 

I would like to know from anyone here if the site
http://www.freelotto.com
 and Plasmanet Inc. are a hoax or not.  My
wife got a mail from them saying she has won a prize but she
can only
claim her prize if she pays the once off $14.99 registration
fee. We
are in South Africa and do not have easy access to find out
if this is
legitimate or not.

Any info would be appreciated.

Regards
Wolfgang Rohloff
CapeTown SA.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~
This e-mail and its contents are subject to the Telkom SA
Limited
e-mail legal notice available at 
ht
tp://www.telkom.co.za/TelkomEMailLegalNotice.PDF
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~
============= PCWorks Mailing List =================
Don't see your post? Check our posting guidelines &
make sure you've followed proper posting procedures,
http://pcworkers.com/r
ules.htm
Contact list owner <owner-pcworksimagicomm.com>
Unsubscribing and other changes: http://pcworkers.com
=====================================================
[1]

about | contact  Other archives ( Real Estate discussion Medical topics )