Google is your friend:
h
ttp://www.hoax-slayer.com/email-lottery-scams.html
Please send $13.99 for further research.
Wolfgang Rohloff (WH) wrote:
> Hi Group
>
> I know this is a bit off-topic but this is the only
group I am
> Subscribed to from this email account.
>
> I would like to know from anyone here if the site
> http://www.freelotto.com
and Plasmanet Inc. are a hoax or not. My
> wife got a mail from them saying she has won a prize
but she can only
> claim her prize if she pays the once off $14.99
registration fee. We
> are in South Africa and do not have easy access to find
out if this is
> legitimate or not.
>
> Any info would be appreciated.
>
> Regards
> Wolfgang Rohloff
> CapeTown SA.
============= PCWorks Mailing List =================
Don't see your post? Check our posting guidelines &
make sure you've followed proper posting procedures,
http://pcworkers.com/r
ules.htm
Contact list owner <owner-pcworks imagicomm.com>
Unsubscribing and other changes: http://pcworkers.com
=====================================================
|