Alan Brown wrote:
> On Thu, 27 Dec 2007, csmailreport wrote:
>
>> For instance, SORBS has always listed most of
France Telecom's (aka Orange
>> aka Wanadoo) official outbound mail servers IP
addresses, so they can't
>> receive legitimate emails from... maybe half of
France ?
>
> So do I and most of Wanadoodoo's network is listed on
large DNSBLs as a
> spam source network.
>
I don't see the outbound relays listed on spamhaus, spamcops
or dsbl.
same goes for free.fr outbound relays. (we are not talking
about
residential zones here, but about the outbound relays of the
ISP).
> They don't care, they're the government telco - and the
french govt
> bailed them out to the tune of AT LEAST 67 Billion Euro
when they went
> bankrupt 2 years ago.
did you see this on fox news . if you
call this bankruptcy, I want
the same bankruptcy now! (Hint: debt != bankruptcy).
>
> Nice (illegal) subsidies, if you can get 'em....
I don't think discussing politics would be appropriate here,
so I won't
comment.
greetings to all.
_______________________________________________
RFCI-Discuss mailing list
RFCI-Discuss lists.megacity.org
http://lists.megacity.org/mailman/listinfo/rfci-discuss
a>
|